Project Team

Written by
  • Table of Contents
Project Team
Reference Group
Dr Bonnie McBain (Project Leader)
University of Newcastle

Prof. Greg Hill (Chair)
Vice Chancellor and President
University of the Sunshine Coast
Dr Liam Phelan (Project Leader)
University of Newcastle

Dr Aidan Davison
University of Tasmania
Hon. A/Prof. Paul Brown
University of New South Wales

Dr Anna Hurlimann
University of Melbourne
Emeritus Prof. Valerie Brown AO
Australian National University

Dr Dimity Podger
Barasa Consulting Group
Matthew Flinders Disting. Prof. Iain Hay
Flinders University

Prof. Pierre Horwitz
Edith Cowan University

Mr Richard Horsfield
Macquarie University
A/Prof. Michele Rosano
Curtin University

Prof. Ros Taplin
University of New South Wales
Prof. Steve Turton
(ACEDD President's Nominee)
James Cook University
Project Manager
External Evaluator
Anna Ferguson 
University of Newcastle
Prof. Daniella Tilbury
University of Gloucestershire (UK)